My Pets, Uncategorized

My Furry Alarm Clock

Here’s a taste of what I wake up to every morning as soon as the sun rises:  My furry alarm clock waking me up and demanding her breakfast.  It always starts out as a faint meowing from the living room where her bed is and grows louder and louder as she makes her way down the hall and into my bedroom to wake me up.  And notice how she reacts when I mention the words “food” and “eat”….she definitely understands me when I talk to her!!

Leave a Reply

